h1

Sorry it took so long i just moved into my new house and finaly had time to write

November 23, 2006

My adventure of moving has finally finished I feel like everything is in its place now and I can continue writing. So I hope I can have more stuff to write about. I also wanted to thank http://www.llamma.com/ for there tutorial on how to read an eeprom of and xbox so you can install a new hdd worked great now if I had an easy fix for the dvd drive? anyways I also had great time using xboxhdm v1.9 as it helped me remake my broken hdd from my xobx.

Leave a Reply

